Contact details

Head Office

CGE Risk Management Solutions B.V.
Vlietweg 17v
NL-2266 KA, Leidschendam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 88 100 1350
Fax: +31 (0) 88 100 1349
YouTube.com/CGErisk


UK Office

Contact: Paul McCulloch
paul.mcculloch@cgerisk.com
Phone: +44 7495 152 747


Australia Office

Contact: Paul Haydock
paul.haydock@cgerisk.com
Phone: +61 8 6141 8799

USA Office

This is an office we share with Kelvin TOP-SET. Click here for more information.

Contact: Karen Hatler
karen.hatler@kelvintopset.com.
Phone: +1 713 940 0646 / +1 713 823 4067


Contact Form:

 

Partner contact

Antoinet van Antwerpen:
antoinette.van.antwerpen@cgerisk.com

Sales contact

Americas and Canada

Idelma del Mar Rust:
idelma.rust@cgerisk.com

Europe and Africa

Daan Bergwerff:
daan.bergwerff@cgerisk.com

Middle East, Asia & Pacific

Paul Haydock:
paul.haydock@cgerisk.com
Phone: +61 8 6141 8799

Sales director

Jeroen van Dommelen:
jeroen.van.dommelen@cgerisk.com
Phone: +31 6 411 920 55

Support contact

You can contact us directly for all support related questions by sending us an email to: 

support@cgerisk.com

or you can call us directly on:

+31 (0) 88 100 1350

We can support you in different ways:

  1. Via the telephone, in the following languages: Dutch, English, Spanish and Chinese.
  2. Via email, in the following languages: Dutch, English, Spanish and Chinese
  3. Via internet with a 'GotoMeeting', where we can share our screen with you - and you can share your screen with us. This makes it easier to resolve questions.
  4. Via Webinars that we organize frequently on specific topics.
  5. Via 'on-site' support
  6. Via 'on-site' training
  7. Via 'open' bowtie and incident analysis trainings that are organised frequently by us and by our partners
  8. Via 'open' Master Classes that are organised frequently by us and by our partners
  9. By asking advice and consultancy support from us or our partners

Please check the Training & Event calender to see what is scheduled that may be of interest to you.

Support & Maintenance can be purchased through sales. This entitles end-users to support and updates of the software.