Learn more about us and why we believe in barrier based risk management

The leading provider in barrier based risk management solutions

Offices

CGE Risk Management Solutions B.V.
Vlietweg 17v
NL-2266 KA
Leidschendam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 88 100 1350
Fax: +31 (0) 88 100 1349
Email: support@cgerisk.com

Contact: Paul McCulloch

p.mcculloch@cgerisk.com

  +44 7495 152 747

Contact: Alistair Cowin

a.cowin@cgerisk.com

  +44 7977  627 608

Contact: Karen Hatler (Kelvin TOP-SET)

 +1 713 940 0646

Contact: Roberto Burgos

r.burgos@cgerisk.com

  +56 (9) 9243 1121

Contact persons

Sales & Account Management

Jeroen van Dommelen

j.van.dommelen@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 100 1350 ext 203

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4119 2055

David Smit

d.smit@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 Ext. 206

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 1418 5097

Roberto Burgos (Latin America)

r.burgos@cgerisk.com

Mobile: +56 (9) 9243 1121

Niels van den Bosch

n.van.den.bosch@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 203

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 3029 4854

Geert van Loopik

g.van.loopik@cgerisk.com 

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 211

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 1418 5081

Lourens van Herk

 l.van.herk@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 206

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4178 7882

Other contact persons

Arjan Verboom

a.verboom@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 201

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5882 5122

Antoinette van Antwerpen

a.van.antwerpen@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 2140 7170

Iris Curfs

i.curfs@cgerisk.com 

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Bob van Riek

b.van.riek@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 202

Joe-Djien Tjung

jd.tjung@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 201

Support

support@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 204

Bo Remmerswaal

b.remmerswaal@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 209