Contact us 2017-12-07T13:50:35+00:00

Learn more about us and why we believe in barrier based risk management

The leading provider in barrier based risk management solutions

Offices

CGE Risk Management Solutions B.V.
Vlietweg 17v
NL-2266 KA
Leidschendam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 88 100 1350
Fax: +31 (0) 88 100 1349
Email: support@cgerisk.com
LinkedIn: LinkedIn.com/company/1523343

Contact: Paul McCulloch

paul.mcculloch@cgerisk.com

  +44 7495 152 747

Contact: Paul Haydock

paul.haydock@cgerisk.com

+61 8 6141 8799

ontact: Karen Hatler (Kelvin TOP-SET)

 +1 713 940 0646

Contact persons

Sales & Account Management

Jeroen van Dommelen

jeroen.van.dommelen@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 100 1350 ext 203

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4119 2055

Idelma del Mar Rust

 idelma.rust@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 Ext. 206

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 3494 4710

Niels van den Bosch

n.van.den.bosch@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 203

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 3029 4854

Geert van Loopik

geert.van.loopik@cgerisk.com 

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 211

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 1418 5081

Paul Haydock

paul.haydock@cgerisk.com

Mobile: +61 8 6141 8799

Lourens van Herk

 lourens.van.herk@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 206

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4178 7882

Other contact persons

Arjan Verboom

arjan.verboom@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 201

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5882 5122

Antoinette van Antwerpen

antoinette.van.antwerpen@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 2140 7170

Iris Curfs

iris.curfs@cgerisk.com 

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Bob van Riek

bob.van.riek@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 202

Joe-Djien Tjung

jd.tjung@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 201

Support

support@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 204

Arjan Zipp

arjan.zipp@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 210

Bo Remmerswaal

bo.remmerswaal@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 209