Learn more about us and why we believe in barrier based risk management

The leading provider in barrier based risk management solutions

Offices

CGE Risk Management Solutions B.V.
Vlietweg 17v
NL-2266 KA
Leidschendam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 88 100 1350
Fax: +31 (0) 88 100 1349
Email: support@cgerisk.com

Contact: Paul McCulloch

paul.mcculloch@wolterskluwer.com

  +44 7495 152 747

Contact: Alistair Cowin

alistair.cowin@wolterskluwer.com

  +44 7977  627 608

Contact persons

Sales & Account Management

Jeroen van Dommelen

jeroen.van.dommelen@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 100 1350 ext 209

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4119 2055

Geert van Loopik

geert.van.loopik@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 1418 5081

Remon Krist

remon.krist@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 1051 5925

Geert van Loopik

geert.van.loopik@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 1418 5081

Lourens van Herk

 lourens.van.herk@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 211

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4178 7882

Other contact persons

Lars Cornax

lars.cornax@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 2169 6657

Arjan Verboom

arjan.verboom@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 209

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5882 5122

Antoinette van Antwerpen

a.van.antwerpen@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 202

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 2140 7170

Alex van den Berg

alex.van.den.berg@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 202

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 1473 1602

Iris Curfs

iris.curfs@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 202

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4843 3889

Luana Gama Gato

luana.gama.gato@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 202

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 3494 4710

Bob van Riek

bob.van.riek@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4844 5193

Joe-Djien Tjung

joe.djien.tjung@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 204

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4843 3890

Support

support@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 204

Bo Remmerswaal

bo.remmerswaal@wolterskluwer.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 201