Contact us 2017-08-01T13:25:07+00:00

Contact us

CGE Risk Management Solutions B.V.
Vlietweg 17v
2266 KA, Leidschendam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 88 100 1350
Fax: +31 (0) 88 100 1349
Email: support@cgerisk.com

Other offices

Contact: Paul McCulloch

paul.mcculloch@cgerisk.com

  +44 7495 152 747

Contact: Paul Haydock

paul.haydock@cgerisk.com

+61 8 6141 8799

Contact: Karen Hatler (Kelvin TOP-SET)

karen.hatler@kelvintopset.com

 +1 713 940 0646

Sales contact

Jeroen van Dommelen

jeroen.van.dommelen@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 88 100 1350 ext 203

Mobile: +31 6 411 920 55

Idelma del Mar Rust

 idelma.rust@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 Ext. 206

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 349 447 10

Daan Bergwerff

daan.bergwerff@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 208

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 300 11 996

Geert van Loopik

g.van.loopik@cgerisk.com 

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 211

Mobile:  +31 (0) 6 1418 5081

Paul Haydock

paul.haydock@cgerisk.com

Mobile: +61 8 6141 8799

Lourens van Herk

 l.van.herk@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 206

Mobile: +31 (0) 6 4178 7882

Antoinette van Antwerpen

A.van.antwerpen@cgerisk.com

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207

Mobile: +31 6 411 920 55

Iris Curfs

I.curfs@cgerisk.com 

Office: +31 (0) 88 1001 350 ext. 207